Short n Sweet

You make my pussy boy, you make pussy happy. If your happy and you know clap your clits. Pbj on my clit, pbj on my clit.
Lick around my rum hole. Pocket fulla purple. Suck my clit, Daddy’s dick. Touchin on my tonsils. Clap yo little puss flaps. Flappy little clap clap. Ima make you fap fap. To my bubbly ass crack. Big Ol booty. Give it to me. Greasy lil back fat.
King kong dick, elephant dick up in my pussy. Black man first time sleepin with the bitch, hitch a itch up in my pussy.
Climbin on a camel. Taste my pussy by the sample. You gon like what you see. Take note in yo memory. No boy, you can’t have this. Yo dick taste like walrus. Go back to the zoo please. Get down on yo 2 knees. Lick my pretty kitty. Boy it’s such a pity. Had to pay me by the fifty. Just to suck on my clam. Slap you with my pimp hand

With Love,
666 Pussybaby & Maryjanefonda

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Short n Sweet

  1. melfamy says:

    Yo be whackin, shorty! Come ride dirty, turn up my game, let’s burn upsum, how you read?

    • Can’t read shit. I’m illiterate. Momma told me to eat all my vegetables. I couldn’t read her handwriting, it was illegible. Nah, I don’t whack, turn me around, I slap back! Makin sure you know how to act in the back of the lac, put my game on full attack

Leave a comment