Call Jerry Springer and tell him to grow a flesh colored beard

Pussy cum. Pussy fart. Queef queef queef that’s that musical art. Travel up them thighs girl. Open up. surprise girl. Keep that juicy flow. River of pine and apple drips to the flo. Toes curl my head whirls. Where’s yo booty at?
In my pussy I lay a egg in my pussy it was called 666 pussy baby, 666 pussy baby I hashed some brown and dirty out of me. who’s the baby’s daddy now? Gonna go on the Jerry show now Jerry look at da pussy now. pussy real brown and dirty now. you could make some rice with dat shit who’s da baby Jerry?
Blue 42 rice go go brown. The one eyed monsta baby. Gonna give you that wink eye. Gonna give you that stink eye. Umbrella soul it’s rainin now. Ask that baby how. A nigga might get some head. And end up fuckin. Ask that baby how? he ain’t got no daddy now
He ain’t got A daddy he got fucked by his daddy my daddy my daddy is the father. Peach on my cock um I feel like a plastic bag floatin in the sky
Driftin way up. Blown so blown by the wind taken away. Way way high. Trippin balls gigglin cry. Tears of joy tears of love. Gimme yo dick, I’ve got the glove
When the black man moans and howls I get chills

Spittin em out,
Stony Pony n Maryjane

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment