A cop, a pimp, and Aladdin walk into a McDonalds…

Put that pimp hand down, smack that bitch pussy. I’m sheriff not a damn fool, bitch! now suck the master’s cock!
Stir the monster pot, as big as a cauldron. One day Ima come up n you see me ballin. Grill the piggy bacon. Popo’s be dick takin. Trapped in the closet like Kelly. Take out they dick, that shit be smelly. That doodoo stick. Light my brown poo wick. Candle of that burning turd. Talking real nasty, its obsurd. But if you haven’t heard the bird is the word.
Nugget chicken, nugget gold, gold lil chicken nugget, black bald babii makes me want a chicken nugget. My clit hangs, my clit hangs like a chicken head. Suck my clit, fly the kite. Suck my clit, lite my fire. Morrison Rip represent. Have my baby girl tellin me she so wet, splash splash I’m taken a bath, juice juice, Hawaiian punch. Oh I cum, lick the jolly rancher out of me. oh I cum, l cum flavor vanilla.
Flavors of the rainbow, red orange mango. Yellow, green, indigo. Back bend service under limbo. Legs split, dirty tit. Comin around that iceberg tip. Titanic splash, cold war back lash. Never know where you’ll end up til you 3 times rub my butt.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment