Making Smores Doesn’t Get You Pregnant

Hershey drippin down my thighs. Marshmellow mesmerize.
Squeeze between that cracka crust. Stick it in slow, boy, you might bust.
Grill it on the fire, makin yo desire, burn baby burn.
Don’t let it get too hot. Ya papi, that’s the spot.
I’ma take it to the top and drop. Make my hymen pop.
Tastey treats grillin that graham, no postage fo the postman.
Let him cum inside n take me round in dat slow ass ride.
Fo fellas in the tub, rubba dub dub, givin me the plug n suckin on my jugs.
Titties so hard from so much love. Ain’t nothin betta when push comes to shove.
Collapse on the chocolate. Drown in that white. Drip down that tan.
I’ma marry you tonight. That’s all she wrote. Dick so big, it goes down that throat.
He said open up wide. I figure I’ll let my dentist have some pride.
Make your mind forget bout that last face. Ou I love just how you taste.
Ain’t neva had a bitch suck yo dick mo betta. Now gimme dem puppies in that sweata.
Talkin bout yo ball sack, don’t get me started on that bedroom attack.
Rough and tumble, make you mumble dem oh’s and ah’s,
it ain’t no surprise, the glory I hides between these thighs.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment